Contact Us

Contact Us

School office hours are between 8am and 4pm Monday to Thursday and 8am to 3.30pm Fridays.

During the school holidays we are open the same times (excluding bank holidays)

Telephone: 01757 706161    Fax: 01757 213699    email:  admin@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Twitter: 

Barlby High School
York Road
Barlby
Selby
North Yorkshire
YO8 5JP

If you have any queries or comments please ring the contact number above or email the email above for the attention of:
Vanessa Smallwood, Associate Assistant Headteacher: SBM

If you require a paper copy of the website there is no charge for this, please make a request via the school either by telephone or email.

Head of House Brownlee Miss Denham – s.denham@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of House Ennis Mr Buckley – m.buckley@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of House Farah Mr Hague – d.hague@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of House Simmonds Mr Rinaldi – s.rinaldi@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Creative Mr Gabraitis – a.gabraitis@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Communication (English & MFL) Mrs Wright – h.wright@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Numeracy (Maths & ICT) Mr Senior – m.senior@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Humanities Miss Appleyard – j.appleyard@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Sport Mr Dale – n.dale@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk

Science Mrs Poulton – c.poulton@barlbyhigh.n-yorks.sch.uk